skip navigation

Sportsmanship Banner Winners

03/08/2015, 6:30pm CDT
By Miles

The Davidson / Loreburn Raitec were the winners of the 2014 3A Girls Volleyball Sportsmanship award.  Students from Loreburn were able to attend the assembly in Davidson and join in the celebration of a fine season of volleyball.  Coaches Tony Baldwin, Sandra Baldwin, and Karen McConnell along with the other team members unveiled both their bronze medallist banner and the SHSAA/Sask Milk Sportsmanship banner.

Tag(s): Home